Posted by: maidrya | January 2, 2012

ROW 80 Headquarters

I’ve created this blog specifically to participate in Q1 2012 ROW80 (A Round of Words in 80 Days). I haven’t figured out my goals yet, but will post those in the next day or two.

The main project I’m working on for ROW80 is a novelization of my screenplay, Mirror Girl, whose logline reads:  14-year old Dinah believes a Mirror Ghost will prove her innocence in her younger sister’s tragic death, but the power she unleashes may destroy her instead.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

